What's New

The latest news, updates, and bulletins from Botanica Florals.

Valentine's Day 2020

Friday is Valentine's Day and Botanica is ready with beautiful flowers, local plants, unique greeting cards and more to make this day special. Call us at (802)229-9885 to place your order for delivery or pickup. We are open 9 am - 6 pm on Friday, and the store will be stocked with a large selection of beautiful flowers to choose from.

Holiday Countdown 2019

You still have time to purchase your holiday flowers or to send flowers as a gift. Please give us a call at (802) 229-9885 or stop by the store at 10 State Street in Montpelier. We have extended hours this weekend, stop in and say hi. Happy Holidays!

Holiday Hours December 2019

Holiday Hours for December 2019

Monday Dec. 16 ~ Friday Dec. 20     10 am ~ 5 pm

Saturday, Dec. 21   10 am ~ 3 pm

Sunday, Dec. 22     10 am ~ 1 pm

Monday, Dec. 23     10 am ~ 5 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 24    10 am ~ 1 pm

CLOSED Wed Dec. 25 ~ Sunday, Dec. 29

Monday, Dec. 30    10 am ~ 5 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 31    10 am ~ 1 pm

Thanksgiving is this Thursday

Thanksgiving is this Thursday and we have a great selection of beautiful, fresh flowers to grace your table.  Host/Hostess bouquets or table centerpieces, we have a great selection of fall colors and textures to make whatever you choose perfect for the Thanksgiving table.  Stop in or give us a call at 229-9885.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving is Thursday, November 28 and now is the time to order your Thanksgiving flowers.  Place your order for table flowers, host/hostess bouquets or table centerpieces.  We have a beautiful selection of fall colors and textures to make whatever you choose perfect for the Thanksgiving table.  Order early for the best selection.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Botanica Florals

Hours

Monday ~ Friday 10:00am ~ 5:00pm

Saturday   10:00am ~ 1:00pm 

(802) 229~9885

 Get Directions